About Lexis | Sunshine Coast Blog

Learn English with Lexis on the beautiful Sunshine Coast!

Farewell & Good Luck!

Well done to all of our graduates today at Lexis Sunshine Coast! Saying goodbye to our finishing students is always sad, and this Friday was no exception.. Today we had to say goodbye to Brenda & Jose who have been with us since November last year. Farewell and good luck to all finishing students and we wish you all best for the future. IMG_9387

OET Exam Preparation at Lexis…Esther’s story!

OET EXAM and INTENSIVE EXAM PREPARATION COURSE DATES

OET Exam: Saturday 17 September 2016 – Applications open: 14 Jul to 24 Aug
OET Exam Preparation -> Session 1, Saturday 3rd September 2016
OET Exam Preparation -> Session 2, Saturday 10th September 2016

OET Exam: Saturday 15 October 2016 – Applications open: 25 Aug to 21 Sep
OET Exam Preparation -> Session 1, Saturday 1st October 2016
OET Exam Preparation -> Session 2, Saturday 8th October 2016

OET Exam: Saturday 12 November 2016 – Applications open: 22 Sep to 19 Oct
OET Exam Preparation -> Session 1, Saturday 29th October 2016
OET Exam Preparation -> Session 2, Saturday 5th November 2016

OET Exam: Sunday 04 December 2016 – Applications open: 20 Oct to 16 Nov
OET Exam Preparation -> Session 1, Saturday 19th November 2016
OET Exam Preparation -> Session 2, Saturday 26th November 2016

Lexis OET-page-001 (1)

COURSE DURATION: 8 hours over 2 Saturdays

TIME: 9.00 am to 1.30 pm with half hour break

COURSE VENUE: Lexis Sunshine Coast, The Reed Building, Level 3 / 17 Duporth Ave
Maroochydore, QLD 4556